2021 Classes & Events

All classes will be hosted online live via Cisco WebEx.
Hope you can join us!

Classes

January

Meditation I Class: Sunday, January 17 at 1:00pm

February

Healing I Class: Sunday, February 14 at 1:00pm

March

Meditation I Class: Saturday, March 13 at 1:00pm

April

Healing II Class: Sunday, April 11 at 1:00pm

May

Meditation I Class: Saturday, May 8 at 1:00pm

June

Meditation II Class: Sunday, June 6 at 1:00pm

July

Clairvoyance I Class: Sunday, July 11 at 1:00pm

August

Meditation I Class: Sunday, August 15 at 1:00pm

September

Clairvoyance II Class: Sunday, September 12 at 1:00pm

October

Kundalini I: Sunday, October 10 at 1:00pm

November

Meditation I Class: Sunday, November 7 at 1:00pm

EVENTS

Ongoing

Guided Meditations: Meditate with us every Sunday at 11:00am
Long Distance Psychic Readings: By Appointment

 Special Events with Mary Ellen Flora

The following events will be hosted online via Cisco WebEx
And have a prerequisite of Meditation I Class or CDM Membership. Pre-registration required for all events below. Space is limited.

March

Annual Meeting of the Members: Sunday, March 21 at 1:00pm

April

Easter Meditation ‘Rebirth’: Sunday, April 4 at 11:00am
Presented by author & CDM Founder, Mary Ellen Flora
Prerequisite: CDM Membership

June

Discover Your Purpose in our Rapidly Changing World: Saturday, June 19 at 1:00pm
Presented by author, Mary Ellen Flora
Prerequisite: Meditation I Class

December

The Power of Gratitude: Sunday, December 5 at 1:00pm
Presented by author, Mary Ellen Flora
Prerequisite: Meditation I Class

Christmas Meditation ‘Rejoice!’: Sunday, December 19 at 11:00am
Presented by author & CDM Founder, Mary Ellen Flora
Prerequisite: CDM Membership

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: CDM Spiritual Center, 2402 Summit Avenue, Everett, WA, 98201, http://www.c-d-m.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Male and Female Energies:
The Balancing Act

Discover how to balance the dichotomies of spirit and body and male and female within you. Learn about soul mates. Gain insight into how to improve your communication. Change your view of the world!

“Male and female energies are vibrations that exist in everything. They exist in every body whether of the male or female gender. Men and women have both of these vibrations with which to create and communicate. These energies are of a spiritual as well as a physical nature, and we can learn to master their use in our creativity on Earth. We need to balance the male-female dichotomy in order for the system to work. If you have too much positive or negative, the light will not shine. Light and life depend on a balance of opposites.”

donate